Booking Jeff Sims

Select a Day

-TODAY- Thu Sep 24
Fri Sep 25
Sat Sep 26
Sun Sep 27
Mon Sep 28 unavailable
Tue Sep 29
Wed Sep 30
Thu Oct 01
Fri Oct 02
Sat Oct 03
Sun Oct 04
Mon Oct 05 unavailable
Tue Oct 06
Wed Oct 07
Thu Oct 08
Fri Oct 09
Sat Oct 10
Sun Oct 11
Mon Oct 12 unavailable
Tue Oct 13
Wed Oct 14
Thu Oct 15

Select Your Timezone

  • Pacific Time
  • Mountain Time
  • Central Time
  • Eastern Time

Select a Time

Schedule a Pro

Please Provide Your Details

You will be charged at the end of your video chat based on the amount of time.

You are charged per minute of the video chat. The video chat screen includes a timer and an end video chat button.

Remember, you can also book your pro again if you need more help, need to get tools and material or have another project.

format: x-xxx-xxx-xxxx