Booking Christopher Slonski

Select a Day

-TODAY- Sat Dec 05
Sun Dec 06
Mon Dec 07
Tue Dec 08
Wed Dec 09 unavailable
Thu Dec 10 unavailable
Fri Dec 11 unavailable
Sat Dec 12
Sun Dec 13
Mon Dec 14
Tue Dec 15
Wed Dec 16 unavailable
Thu Dec 17 unavailable
Fri Dec 18 unavailable
Sat Dec 19
Sun Dec 20
Mon Dec 21
Tue Dec 22
Wed Dec 23 unavailable
Thu Dec 24 unavailable
Fri Dec 25 unavailable
Sat Dec 26

Select Your Timezone

  • Pacific Time
  • Mountain Time
  • Central Time
  • Eastern Time

Select a Time

Schedule a Pro

Please Provide Your Details

You will be charged at the end of your video chat based on the amount of time.

You are charged per minute of the video chat. The video chat screen includes a timer and an end video chat button.

Remember, you can also book your pro again if you need more help, need to get tools and material or have another project.

format: x-xxx-xxx-xxxx