Booking Oji A Fittz

Select a Day

-TODAY- Wed Nov 25 unavailable
Thu Nov 26
Fri Nov 27
Sat Nov 28
Sun Nov 29
Mon Nov 30 unavailable
Tue Dec 01 unavailable
Wed Dec 02 unavailable
Thu Dec 03
Fri Dec 04
Sat Dec 05
Sun Dec 06
Mon Dec 07 unavailable
Tue Dec 08 unavailable
Wed Dec 09 unavailable
Thu Dec 10
Fri Dec 11
Sat Dec 12
Sun Dec 13
Mon Dec 14 unavailable
Tue Dec 15 unavailable
Wed Dec 16 unavailable

Select Your Timezone

  • Pacific Time
  • Mountain Time
  • Central Time
  • Eastern Time

Select a Time

Schedule a Pro

Please Provide Your Details

You will be charged at the end of your video chat based on the amount of time.

You are charged per minute of the video chat. The video chat screen includes a timer and an end video chat button.

Remember, you can also book your pro again if you need more help, need to get tools and material or have another project.

format: x-xxx-xxx-xxxx