Booking Mike Cheresko

Select a Day

-TODAY- Sun Jul 12 unavailable
Mon Jul 13 unavailable
Tue Jul 14 unavailable
Wed Jul 15 unavailable
Thu Jul 16 unavailable
Fri Jul 17 unavailable
Sat Jul 18 unavailable
Sun Jul 19 unavailable
Mon Jul 20 unavailable
Tue Jul 21 unavailable
Wed Jul 22 unavailable
Thu Jul 23 unavailable
Fri Jul 24 unavailable
Sat Jul 25 unavailable
Sun Jul 26 unavailable
Mon Jul 27 unavailable
Tue Jul 28 unavailable
Wed Jul 29 unavailable
Thu Jul 30 unavailable
Fri Jul 31 unavailable
Sat Aug 01 unavailable
Sun Aug 02 unavailable

Select Your Timezone

  • Pacific Time
  • Mountain Time
  • Central Time
  • Eastern Time

Select a Time

Schedule a Pro

Please Provide Your Details

You will be charged at the end of your video chat based on the amount of time.

You are charged per minute of the video chat. The video chat screen includes a timer and an end video chat button.

Remember, you can also book your pro again if you need more help, need to get tools and material or have another project.

format: x-xxx-xxx-xxxx