Booking Mike Cheresko

Select a Day

-TODAY- Fri Jan 15 unavailable
Sat Jan 16 unavailable
Sun Jan 17 unavailable
Mon Jan 18 unavailable
Tue Jan 19 unavailable
Wed Jan 20 unavailable
Thu Jan 21 unavailable
Fri Jan 22 unavailable
Sat Jan 23 unavailable
Sun Jan 24 unavailable
Mon Jan 25 unavailable
Tue Jan 26 unavailable
Wed Jan 27 unavailable
Thu Jan 28 unavailable
Fri Jan 29 unavailable
Sat Jan 30 unavailable
Sun Jan 31 unavailable
Mon Feb 01 unavailable
Tue Feb 02 unavailable
Wed Feb 03 unavailable
Thu Feb 04 unavailable
Fri Feb 05 unavailable

Select Your Timezone

  • Pacific Time
  • Mountain Time
  • Central Time
  • Eastern Time

Select a Time

Schedule a Pro

Please Provide Your Details

You will be charged at the end of your video chat based on the amount of time.

You are charged per minute of the video chat. The video chat screen includes a timer and an end video chat button.

Remember, you can also book your pro again if you need more help, need to get tools and material or have another project.

format: x-xxx-xxx-xxxx